Me and my Blackspots

June 5, 2008

Yay! Adbusters are using one of my photographs on the Blackspot sneakers website to sell their wonderful shoes.  Also look out for it in this month’s issue of Adbusters.

Blackspot Webstore

Here’s the Original

2 Responses to “Me and my Blackspots”

  1. Lenka Bliss Says:

    Nice one! It always draw my attention on Adbuster’s page :))

  2. Joe Hastings Says:

    Hey thanks!

    Glad that me being bored and taking some photos of my knackered old shoes has led to something useful!


Leave a Reply

